h1

For 22 Shevat: Dr. Ira Weiss on the Rebbetzin

February 16, 2009
8 comments

  1. This is from last year, right? (if it’s not then I’ll have to watch it)


  2. (sigh). yes.


  3. Look at this this way: I can now spend time learning taaruvos instead of waiting for a video to load on my iPod.


  4. I say junk the ipod during taaruvos time.


  5. How else will I blog?


  6. Does it get added to your test scores?


  7. But of course!


  8. I think WJ is right. Junk the iPod.

    (Of course I should probably junk the laptop 2/3s of the year).



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

